TW.White
Celebrate a good day let us forum TW.White City
Resynching Your Forum


If your forum is undergoing a very minor issue that you can't cope with, then try resynching the forum. Resynching your forum will not hurt it, but it will help fix the small bugs and ticked settings for your forum. So, it won't hurt to give it a shot.
To resynchronize your forum:
  1. Head off to your Administration Panel, and then click the General tab. (Be sure that you have the Admin Panel set in Advanced Mode.)
    Spoiler:


  2. Forum -> 'Configuration' section
    Spoiler:


  3. Now that you are on the Configuration page, scroll all the way down the page until you see the Misc options* table. You'll then see at the bottom that you are able to resyncronize your forum. Tick the option box to do so, and then click Save.
    Spoiler:


Now, if that doesn't fix up your minor issue in your forum, then your best condolences would to answer your question in the

Current date/time is Sun Sep 24, 2017 4:46 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Fri 01 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 02 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 03 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 04 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 05 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 06 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 07 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 08 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 09 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 10 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 11 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 12 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 13 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 14 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 15 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 16 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 17 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 18 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 19 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 20 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 21 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 22 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 23 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sun 24 Sep 2017 

  •  

Mon 25 Sep 2017 

  •  

Tue 26 Sep 2017 

  •  

Wed 27 Sep 2017 

  •  

Thu 28 Sep 2017 

  •  

Fri 29 Sep 2017 

  •  

Sat 30 Sep 2017 

  •